If you would like to live a diving or snorkeling adventure in the Coral National Natural Park "Islas del Rosario" located just one hour from Cartagena, we have the perfect plan for you:

  • - CERTIFIED DIVERS: If you already are certified, we offer two dives accompanied by a PADI dive instructor.
  • - BEGINNER: If you do not have your diving license or you have it but haven’t dove for a long time, we offer basic training and one fun dive.
  • - SNORKEL: we recommend snorkel if you simply prefer to admire the reef from the surface.


If you would like to experience not only day dives but also night dives, the bioluminescence in the water, the sunsets among its more than 27 islands and connect fully with nature, you can not miss the opportunity to spend one or more nights in one of the hotels or hostels in the Coral National Park "ROSARIO ISLANDS" with its best diving sites in Cartagena.

  • - TWO DAYS: 4 day dives and 1 night dive.
  • - THREE DAYS: 6 day dives and 1 night dive.
  • - FOUR DAYS: 8 day dives and 1 night dive


To get your PADI Open Water Diver certification is very easy. Choose the option that suits you to complete the theory and then, you just have to enjoy and complete the practice in just two days.

  • - DIGITAL: Downloading the theory on your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • - CLASSROOM: Taking the traditional course in the classroom.
  • - REFERAL: Starting theory and pool training in your city and completing the practice of open water in Cartagena.


If you are already a certified diver and want to advance your training, looking for new challenges and adventures, we have different options for you:

  • - ADVANCED: Dive at night, go deep, visit a shipwreck, get better understanding of the underwater world, among many other specialties.
  • - RESCUE: Learning how to prevent accidents and support others in emergencies.
  • - DIVEMASTER: To start your dive career, attending an instructor, guiding groups and start working in the diving industry.


If you would like to advance your training and improve your skills in different environments, you can choose from various options that will help you to grow as a scuba diver and reinforce your skills. When you complete 5 of them, you will become the PADI MASTER SCUBA DIVER.

  • - TWO DIVES: NITROX, Buoyancy, Multilevel, Currents, Naturalist, Photography.
  • - THREE DIVES: Underwater Navigation and Night dives (for this one you have to stay two nights on the island).
  • - FOUR DIVES: Deep dives


Our instructors are specialized in adapted diving for people with disabilities, intellectual, physical or sensory disabilities by the IAHD (International Association of Handicapped Divers). Feel the freedom and "fly" in a world with zero gravity.

  • - BASIC: The first level to entry the underwater world.
  • - ADVANCED: To improve your knowledge and adapted diving skills.
  • - COMPANION: For those who want to be useful and would like to contribute to a better experience of a friend with a disability.